Chris will hit the road solo this Fall supporting the wonderful Jade Bird in the US and Canada.  

Dates below, and more info and tickets can be found over at our tour page.  

 

Friday, August 31: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge 
Saturday, September 1: Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret 

Thursday, September 6: San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel 
Friday, September 7: West Hollywood, CA @ Troubadour 
Saturday, September 8: San Diego, CA @ Casbah 
Sunday, September 9: Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar 
Wednesday, September 12: Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court 

Sunday, September 16: Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar 
Tuesday, September 18: Dallas, TX @ Club Dada 
Wednesday, September 19: Austin, TX @ Antone’s 
Thursday, September 20: Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall (Upstairs) 

Wednesday, September 26: New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom 
Thursday, September 27: Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall 
Friday, September 28: Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel 
Saturday, September 29: Philadelphia, PA @ The Foundry at The Fillmore 
Tuesday, October 2: Toronto, ON @ The Horseshoe Tavern 
Wednesday, October 3: Ferndale, MI @ The Magic Bag 
Saturday, October 6: Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe 
Sunday, October 7: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall 

 

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.